CASBO 2021-22

Board of Directors

Richard De Nava

Diane Deshler

Tina Douglas

Jamie Dial

President

President-Elect

Vice President

Immediate Past President

Paul Ziegler

Kristi Blandford

Robin Schmitt

Chris Mano

Shasta Cascade Section Director

Sacramento Section Director

Northern Section Director

Central Section Director

Katie Hylton

Thomas Tan

Jennifer Marrone

Eastern Section Director

Southern Section Director

San Diego/Imperial Section Director

David Creech

Tatia Davenport

Associate Member Committee Chair

Chief Executive Officer

Education Advocacy Foundation Board of Trustees

Molly Schlange

Jamie Phillips

Richard De Nava

Chair

Assistant Chair

Secretary/Treasurer

Diane Deshler

Jamie Dial

Tatia Davenport

Trustee/Member-at-Large

Trustee/Member-at-Large

Ex-Officio Member

