Shasta Cascade Board Of Directors

Michelle Neto
Governance Liaison

Jacqueline Parker
Director of District Fiscal Services
Bella Vista ESD

Christine Fears
Chief Business Official
Red Bluff Union ESD

Brandon Lengtat
Director II
Director Of Maintenance & Operations
Corning Union HSD

Calli Coleman
Director III
Director of SELPA Business Services
El Dorado COE

Raina Cable
Director IV
Benefits Specialist
Enterprise ESD

Paul Ziegler
Director V
Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
Eureka City SD

Matt Wahlman
Chief Business Officer
Shasta Charter Academy

Kurt Walling
Past President
Loss Prevention Director
Shasta-Trinity Schools Insurance Group

David Flores
Director I
Shasta Union HSD

Misha Bothe
Associate Member Liaison
Sales Manager
American Fidelity

Paul Ziegler
State Director
Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
Eureka City SD

Kim Vardanega
Administrative Assistant/CBO
Dunsmuir Jt. Union HSD

Megan Leyds
Assistant Associate Member Liaison
Commercial Associate
KYA Group, The