Annual Conference Committee

Violet Gutierrez
Charter Schools Representative
Director Of Human Resources
San Bernardino CSS

Derrick Hoffman
Purchasing Representative
Director Of Purchasing
Simi Valley USD

Dominic Machi
Child Nutrition Representative
Director Food Services
Newark USD

Laura Chism
Special Education Representative
Asst. Superintendent For Student Services
Beverly Hills USD

Paulo Azevedo
Maintenance and Operations Representative
Director Of Mot
San Ysidro SD

Sara Slater
Assistant Fiscal Director For Facilities
Long Beach USD

Lisa Ryker
AMC Representative
Director Of Planning

Jennifer Miller
Accounting Representative
Payroll Supervisor
Moreno Valley USD

Judy Miller
Risk Management Representative
Dir Risk Mngnt & Envir Safety
Perris Union HSD

Catherine Hawes
Financial Services Representative
Bolinas-Stinson Union ESD

M. Angie Lopez
Facilities Representative
Director Of Facilities Planning
Rialto USD

Tina Douglas
Chief Business Official Representative
Associate Superintendent, Business Services
San Dieguito Union HSD

Mike Stribling
Payroll Representative
Administrator, Payroll Services
Riverside COE

Chris Davis
Immediate Past Chair
Chief Business Official
Arvin Union SD

Lena Young Gallardo
ACVTF Representative
San Bernardino CSS

Guiselle Carreon
Retiree Representative
Retiree / Consultant, Purchasing & AP

Debra Marquez
Human Resources Representative
Director Of Human Resources
California University of Science and Medicine

Carlos Chicas
Transportation Representative
Director Of Transportation
Stockton USD