Search Events

E.g., 2018-10-15
E.g., 2018-10-15
  Payroll Concepts - 3/18/2019 - San Luis Obispo COE

San Luis Obispo COE

Monday - March 18, 2019
  Shasta Cascade Professional Collaboration Workshop - Redding

Redding

Friday - March 22, 2019
  Advanced Budgeting - 03/22/2019 - San Luis Obispo COE

San Luis Obispo COE

Friday - March 22, 2019
  School Facilities & the CBO: Finance & Legal Aspects of Facility Programs - 3/22/2019 - Long Beach USD

Long Beach USD

Friday - March 22, 2019
  Payroll Concepts - 3/25/2019 - Fresno COE

Fresno COE

Monday - March 25, 2019
  Year-End Closing - 4/02/2019 - Natomas USD

Natomas USD

Tuesday - April 02, 2019
  Pupil Attendance Accounting for Business Office Personnel - 4/8/2019 - Los Angeles COE

Los Angeles COE

Monday - April 08, 2019
  Payroll Concepts - 04/08/2019 - Los Angeles COE

Los Angeles COE

Monday - April 08, 2019
  Year-End Closing - 4/09/2019 - Marin COE

Marin COE

Tuesday - April 09, 2019
  Legal Aspects & hands-on Accounting for Student Body Organizations - 04/09/19 - Los Angeles COE

Los Angeles COE

Tuesday - April 09, 2019
  Emotional Intelligence: The Art of Personnel Management - 4/11/2019 - Los Angeles COE

Los Angeles COE

Thursday - April 11, 2019
  Payroll Concepts - 4/11/2019 - Marin COE

Marin COE

Thursday - April 11, 2019
  Year-End Closing - 4/11/2019 - OCDE

Orange County DOE

Thursday - April 11, 2019
  Evaluation and Performance Management - 4/12/2019 - Los Angeles COE

Los Angeles COE

Friday - April 12, 2019
  2019 CASBO Annual Conference

San Diego Convention Center

Monday - April 15, 2019
  Payroll Concepts - 4/22/2019 - San Diego COE

San Diego COE

Monday - April 22, 2019
  Year-End Closing - 4/23/2019 - San Diego COE

San Diego COE

Tuesday - April 23, 2019
  Pupil Attendance Accounting for Business Office Personnel - 04/24/2019 - San Luis Obispo COE

San Luis Obispo COE

Wednesday - April 24, 2019
  Standardized Account Code Structure: Basic Concepts - 4/25/2019 - Los Angeles COE

Los Angeles COE

Thursday - April 25, 2019
  Legal Aspects & hands-on Accounting for Student Body Organizations - 4/25/2019 - San Luis Obispo COE

San Luis Obispo COE

Thursday - April 25, 2019
  CASBO CBO Training Program - Orange CDE Module 1 of 3

Orange CDE

Friday - April 26, 2019
  Standardized Account Code Structure: Advanced Concepts - 4/26/2019 - Los Angeles COE

Los Angeles COE

Friday - April 26, 2019
  Creating Effective Board Presentations - 4/26/2019 - San Bernardino CSS

San Bernardino CSS

Friday - April 26, 2019
  Pupil Attendance Accounting for Business Office Personnel - 5/1/2019 - Tulare COE

Tulare COE

Wednesday - May 01, 2019
  Legal Aspects & hands-on Accounting for Student Body Organizations - 5/2/2019 - Tulare COE

Tulare COE

Thursday - May 02, 2019

Pages