Search Events

E.g., 2017-09-20
E.g., 2017-09-20
  Payroll Compliance & Calendar Year-end Reporting - 10/16/2017 - LACOE

Los Angeles COE - ECW Room 601

Monday - October 16, 2017
  Budget Basics & Beyond - 10/16/2017 - Ventura COE

Ventura COE

Monday - October 16, 2017
  Pupil Attendance Accounting for School Site Personnel - 10/16/2017 - Madera COE

Madera COE

Monday - October 16, 2017
  Accounts Payable - 10/17/2017 - Madera COE

Madera COE

Tuesday - October 17, 2017
  Eastern and Southern Sections' Purchasing Professional Councils 49th Annual Vendor Show

Ontario Convention Center

Wednesday - October 18, 2017
  Shasta Cascade Section 2017 Annual Fall Conference

Gaia Hotel and Spa

Thursday - October 19, 2017
  Evaluation and Performance Management - 10/19/2017 - Marin COE

Foundation Room

Thursday - October 19, 2017
  San Diego/Imperial Section Annual Fall Classic Workshop - Vendors

Escondido Center for the Arts

Friday - October 20, 2017
  Job Classification, Recruitment, Testing and Selection - 10/20/2017 - Marin COE

Foundation Room

Friday - October 20, 2017
  San Diego/Imperial Section Annual Fall Classic Workshop

Escondido Center for the Arts

Friday - October 20, 2017
  Principles of School Law - 10/21/2017 - Madera COE

Madera COE - Conference Center

Saturday - October 21, 2017
  Purchasing 101 & 201 - 10/23/2017 - San Diego COE

San Diego COE

Monday - October 23, 2017
  Contracts - 10/23/2017 - Marin COE

Marin COE - Community Room

Monday - October 23, 2017
  Accounts Payable - 10/24/2017 - Sonoma COE

Sonoma COE

Tuesday - October 24, 2017
  Pupil Attendance Accounting for School Site Personnel - 10/24/2017 - Ventura COE

Ventura COE

Tuesday - October 24, 2017
  Accounts Payable - 10/26/2017 - Marin COE

Marin COE

Thursday - October 26, 2017
  Management & Supervision 101 - 10/27/2017 - Fresno COE Friday - October 27, 2017
  Pupil Attendance Accounting for School Site Personnel - 10/30/2017 - Folsom Cordova USD

Folsom-Cordova USD

Monday - October 30, 2017
  Payroll Compliance & Calendar Year-end Reporting - 10/30/2017 - Eureka

Humboldt COE

Monday - October 30, 2017
  1099 Reporting Concepts - 11/01/2017 - Sacramento Area

Folsom-Cordova USD

Wednesday - November 01, 2017
  Central Section Permanent Modular Building Plant Tour

JTS Modular

Thursday - November 02, 2017
  1099 Reporting Concepts - 11/02/2017 - Sonoma COE

Sonoma COE

Thursday - November 02, 2017
  Payroll Compliance & Calendar Year-end Reporting - 11/03/2017- Natomas USD

Natomas USD

Friday - November 03, 2017
  Sacramento Section EDGAR Policies & Procedures Workshop

Schools Insurance Authority Offices

Friday - November 03, 2017
  Emotional Intelligence: The Art of Personnel Management - 11/03/2017 - Fresno COE Friday - November 03, 2017

Pages