Search Events

E.g., 2020-02-25
E.g., 2020-02-25
  Understanding RFP & Bidding Processes - 3/17/2020 - San Joaquin COE

San Joaquin COE

Tuesday - March 17, 2020
  Pupil Attendance Accounting for Business Office Personnel - 3/17/2020 - Humboldt COE

Humboldt COE

Tuesday - March 17, 2020
  Southern Section Spring Workshops: (Vendor Sponsorship)

Los Angeles COE

Wednesday - March 18, 2020
  Southern Section: Spring Workshop

Los Angeles COE

Wednesday - March 18, 2020
  Payroll Concepts - 03/19/20- Stanislaus COE Thursday - March 19, 2020
  Payroll Concepts - 03/20/20 - Sonoma COE

Sonoma COE

Friday - March 20, 2020
  Payroll Concepts - 03/23/20 - Fresno CSS

Fresno CSS

Monday - March 23, 2020
  Pupil Attendance Accounting for Business Office Personnel - 3/24/2020 - Ventura COE

Ventura COE

Tuesday - March 24, 2020
  Leaves of Absence - 03/26/20 - Fairfield-Suisun USD

Fairfield-Suisun USD

Thursday - March 26, 2020
  Payroll Concepts - 03/27/2020 - Alameda COE

Alameda COE

Friday - March 27, 2020
  Advanced Budgeting - 03/27/2020 - Marin COE

Marin COE

Friday - March 27, 2020
  2020 Annual Conference Golf Tournament

Cimarron Golf Club

Sunday - March 29, 2020
  2020 CASBO Annual Conference

Palm Springs Convention Center

Sunday - March 29, 2020
  Payroll Concepts - 04/02/20 - Ventura COE

Ventura COE

Thursday - April 02, 2020
  Payroll Concepts - 04/03/2020 -San Bernardino CSS-West End

San Bernardino CSS-West End

Friday - April 03, 2020
  Year-End Closing - 4/3/2020 - San Bernardino CSS - West End Educational Service Center

San Bernardino CSS - West End Educational Service Center

Friday - April 03, 2020
  Advanced Budgeting - 04/07/20 - San Bernardino CSS-West End

San Bernardino CSS - West End Educational Service Center

Tuesday - April 07, 2020
  Year-End Closing - 4/7/2020 - Shasta COE

Shasta County Office of Education

Tuesday - April 07, 2020
  Year-End Closing - 04/09/2020 - Fresno CSS

Fresno CSS

Thursday - April 09, 2020
  Year-End Closing - 04/13/20 - Los Angeles COE (Education Center West)

Los Angeles COE

Monday - April 13, 2020
  Understanding RFP & Bidding Processes - 4/13/2020 - Sutter CSS

Sutter CSS

Monday - April 13, 2020
  Contracting with Confidence - 04/13/20 - Tulare COE

Tulare COE

Monday - April 13, 2020
  Pupil Attendance Accounting for Business Office Personnel - 4/14/2020 - Shasta COE

Shasta COE (PDC)

Tuesday - April 14, 2020
  Payroll Boot Camp 4/15-17, 2020 - LACOE

Los Angeles COE

Wednesday - April 15, 2020
  Legal Aspects & Hands-On Accounting for Student Body Organizations - 4/15/2020 - Shasta COE

Shasta COE (PDC)

Wednesday - April 15, 2020

Pages