Search Events

E.g., 2020-10-31
E.g., 2020-10-31
  CalSTRS/CalPERS: Retirement Concepts - 11/2/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Monday - November 02, 2020
  Payroll Compliance & Calendar Year-End Reporting - 11/3/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Tuesday - November 03, 2020
  Contracting With Confidence - 11/4/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Wednesday - November 04, 2020
  Effective Slides & Visuals - 11/6/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Friday - November 06, 2020
  Principles of School Law 11/6/2020 Online

ONLINE

Friday - November 06, 2020
  1099 Reporting Concepts - 11/9/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Monday - November 09, 2020
  Communications Toolbox for Leading Successfully - 11/11/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Wednesday - November 11, 2020
  Sell Your Strengths: Marketing Techniques That Highlight Your Schools - 11/13/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Friday - November 13, 2020
  Northern Section Fall Event (Virtual)

Virtual

Friday - November 13, 2020
  Pupil Attendance Accounting for School Site Personnel - 11/16/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Monday - November 16, 2020
  (SOLD OUT) Legal Aspects & Hands-On Accounting for Student Body Organizations - 11/17/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Tuesday - November 17, 2020
  Payroll Compliance & Calendar Year-End Reporting - 11/18/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Wednesday - November 18, 2020
  Purchasing 101 & 201 - 11/19/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Thursday - November 19, 2020
  2020-2021 CBO Symposium - Part I and Part II - VIRTUAL EVENT

Virtual Event

Thursday - November 19, 2020
  CalSTRS/CalPERS: Retirement Concepts - 11/20/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Friday - November 20, 2020
  Budget Basics & Beyond - 11/30/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Monday - November 30, 2020
  Purchasing 101 & 201 - 12/1/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Tuesday - December 01, 2020
  Legal Aspects & Hands-On Accounting for Student Body Organizations - 12/2/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Wednesday - December 02, 2020
  1099 Reporting Concepts -12/9/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Wednesday - December 09, 2020
  Inclusive Planning for All Students - 12/11/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Friday - December 11, 2020
   Human Resources Management 1/9/2021 - Online

ONLINE

Saturday - January 09, 2021
  School Facilities & the CBO: Financial & Legal Aspects of Facility Programs - 1/11/2021 - Los Angeles COE (Main)

Los Angeles COE (Main)

Monday - January 11, 2021
  Food Service & Child Nutrition - 1/15/2021 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Friday - January 15, 2021
  Maximizing ADA & Maintaining Compliance with Independent Study - 1/22/2021 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Friday - January 22, 2021
  Understanding the Child Nutrition Procurement Puzzle - 1/25/2021 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Monday - January 25, 2021

Pages