Search Events

E.g., 2020-01-17
E.g., 2020-01-17
  Maximizing ADA & Maintaining Compliance with Independent Study - 1/17/2020 - San Bernardino CSS - West End Educational Service Center

San Bernardino CSS - West End Educational Service Center

Friday - January 17, 2020
  Conversations with Purpose Part 2: Equity & Diversity - The Importance of Inclusion in School Business - Santa Clara COE

Santa Clara COE

Tuesday - January 21, 2020
  Contracting with Confidence - 1/24/2020 - Los Angeles COE

Los Angeles County Office of Education

Friday - January 24, 2020
  Legal Aspects & Hands-On Accounting for Student Body Organizations - 1/27/2020 - Folsom-Cordova USD

Folsom Cordova USD

Monday - January 27, 2020
  School Facilities & the CBO: Comprehensive Master Planning of a School Facility Program - 01/27/20 - San Bernardino CSS - West End Educational Service Center

San Bernardino CSS - West End Educational Service Center

Monday - January 27, 2020
  Purchasing 101 & 201 - 01/29/20 - San Bernardino CSS

San Bernardino CSS - West End

Wednesday - January 29, 2020
  Centinela-South Bay Subsection Job-Alike Workshop

Embassy Suites Hotel-LAX South

Friday - January 31, 2020
  Understanding RFP & Bidding Processes - 02/03/2020 - Los Angeles COE

Los Angeles COE

Monday - February 03, 2020
  Pupil Attendance Accounting for Business Office Personnel - 2/4/2020 - Merced COE

Merced COE

Tuesday - February 04, 2020
  Legal Aspects & Hands-On Accounting for Student Body Organizations - 2/5/2020 - Merced COE

Merced COE

Wednesday - February 05, 2020
  Purchasing 101 & 201 - 2/6/2020 - Shasta COE

Shasta COE

Thursday - February 06, 2020
  San Diego Section Annual Conference: Creating Your Brand

University of San Diego, Kroc Institute of Peace & Justice

Friday - February 07, 2020
  San Diego Section Annual Conference: Creating Your Brand (Vendor Sponsorship)

University of San Diego, Kroc Institute of Peace & Justice

Friday - February 07, 2020
  Northern Section Professional Development Institute

Double Tree Hotel

Friday - February 07, 2020
  Advanced Budgeting - 2/7/2020 - Humboldt COE

Humboldt County Office of Education, Sequoia Conference Center

Friday - February 07, 2020
  Purchasing 101 & 201 - 02/10/2020 - Los Angeles COE (Education Center)

Los Angeles COE (Education Center)

Monday - February 10, 2020
  Payroll Boot Camp 2/11-13, 2020 - Humbolt COE

Humboldt COE

Tuesday - February 11, 2020
  Pupil Attendance Accounting for Business Office Personnel - 02/12/20 - Sonoma COE

Sonoma COE

Wednesday - February 12, 2020
  Leaves of Absence - 02/21/2020 - Los Angeles COE

Los Angeles COE

Friday - February 21, 2020
  The (Risky) Business of Special Education - 2/21/20 - LA COE

LA COE Education Center West

Friday - February 21, 2020
  San Diego/Imperial Section: Imperial Roadshow - (Vendor Sponsorship)

Imperial COE

Monday - February 24, 2020
  San Diego/Imperial Section: Imperial Roadshow

Imperial COE

Monday - February 24, 2020
  Debt Financing - 2/25/2020 - Fresno CSS

Fresno CSS

Tuesday - February 25, 2020
  Understanding RFP & Bidding Process - 2/26/2020 - Napa COE

Napa COE

Wednesday - February 26, 2020
  Student Attendance Accounting for Charter School Staff - 2/26/2020 - Alameda COE

Alameda COE

Wednesday - February 26, 2020

Pages