Search Events

E.g., 2018-12-13
E.g., 2018-12-13
  Northern Section Annual Holiday Meeting

Castlewood Country Club

Friday - December 14, 2018
  Southern Section Holiday Workshop & Luncheon - Ventura COE

Ventura COE

Tuesday - December 18, 2018
  School Facilities & the CBO: Comprehensive Master Planning of a School Facility Program - 1/10/2019 - Folsom-Cordova USD

Folsom-Cordova USD

Thursday - January 10, 2019
  School Facilities & the CBO: Comprehensive Master Planning of a School Facility Program - 1/18/2019 - Long Beach USD

Long Beach USD

Friday - January 18, 2019
  Maximizing ADA & Maintaining Compliance With Independent Study - 1/18/2019 - Ventura COE

Ventura COE

Friday - January 18, 2019
  Centinela-South Bay Subsection Job-Alike Workshop

Embassy Suites LAX South, El Segundo

Friday - January 25, 2019
  Maximizing ADA & Maintaining Compliance With Independent Study - 1/25/2019 - San Bernardino CSS

San Bernardino CSS

Friday - January 25, 2019
  2019 CBO Boot Camp - San Diego

Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina

Thursday - January 31, 2019
  Central Section Spring Conference

Bakersfield-Marriott/Convention Center

Friday - February 01, 2019
  Central Section Spring Conference - Vendor

Bakersfield-Marriott/Convention Center

Friday - February 01, 2019
  Sacramento Section: Dashboard & School Accountability Lunch & Learn

Schools Insurance Authority

Friday - February 01, 2019
  Pupil Attendance Accounting for Business Office Personnel - 02/04/2019 - Fresno COE

Fresno COE

Monday - February 04, 2019
  Maximizing ADA & Maintaining Compliance With Independent Study - 2/05/19 - Fresno COE

Fresno COE

Tuesday - February 05, 2019
  San Diego/Imperial Section Annual Conference

Joan B. Kroc Center, University of San Diego

Thursday - February 07, 2019
  Leaves of Absence - 2/07/2019 - San Diego COE

San Diego COE

Thursday - February 07, 2019
  Northern Section Professional Development Institute

Double Tree Hotel

Friday - February 08, 2019
  Understanding RFP & Bidding Processes - 2/8/2019 - Los Angeles COE

Los Angeles COE

Friday - February 08, 2019
  Advanced Management & Supervision 101 - Tulare COE - 02/08/19

Tulare COE

Friday - February 08, 2019
  Pupil Attendance Accounting for Business Office Personnel - 02/12/2019 - Sutter CSS

Sutter CSS

Tuesday - February 12, 2019
  Maximizing ADA & Maintaining Compliance With Independent Study - 2/13/2019 - Sutter CSS

Sutter CSS

Wednesday - February 13, 2019
  CalSTRS & CalPERS 101: Overview of Retirement Systems, Common Issues & Employer Liability - 02/19/19- Shasta Union High School District

Shasta Union High School District

Tuesday - February 19, 2019
  Pupil Attendance Accounting for Business Office Personnel - 2/19/2019 - Merced COE

Merced COE

Tuesday - February 19, 2019
  Food Service and Child Nutrition - 02/20/19 - San Mateo

San Mateo

Wednesday - February 20, 2019
  Legal Aspects & hands-on Accounting for Student Body Organizations - Merced COE - 2/20/2019

Merced COE

Wednesday - February 20, 2019
  Understanding RFP & Bidding Processes - 2/21/2019 - Napa COE

Napa COE

Thursday - February 21, 2019

Pages