Search Events

E.g., 2020-08-09
E.g., 2020-08-09
  Introduction to School Business 8/15/2020 - Online

ONLINE

Saturday - August 15, 2020
  Public Works Simplified - 9/14/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Monday - September 14, 2020
  Pupil Attendance Accounting for School Site Personnel - 9/15/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Tuesday - September 15, 2020
  Legal Aspects & Hands-On Accounting for Student Body Organizations - 9/16/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Wednesday - September 16, 2020
  Management & Supervision 101 - 9/17/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Thursday - September 17, 2020
  School Facilities & the CBO: Best Practices in Planning for a Bond Measure - 9/18/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Friday - September 18, 2020
  Food Service & Child Nutrition - 9/21/2020 -ONLINE

ONLINE

Monday - September 21, 2020
  Accounts Payable: How to Pay the Bills - 9/22/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Tuesday - September 22, 2020
  Pupil Attendance Accounting for School Site Personnel - 9/23/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Wednesday - September 23, 2020
  Legal Aspects & Hands-On Accounting for Student Body Organizations - 9/24/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Thursday - September 24, 2020
  Sell Your Strengths: Marketing Techniques that Highlight your Schools - 9/25/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Friday - September 25, 2020
  Public Works Simplified - 9/28/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Monday - September 28, 2020
  Communication Toolbox for Leading Successfully - 10/2/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Friday - October 02, 2020
  Surviving the Current Recession - 10/7/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Wednesday - October 07, 2020
  Business Executives Leadership Program 10/9/2020 San Diego

San Diego COE (Annex B)

Friday - October 09, 2020
  Management & Supervision 101 - 10/12/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Monday - October 12, 2020
  Public Works Simplified - 10/13/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Tuesday - October 13, 2020
  Accounts Payable: How to Pay the Bills - 10/14/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Wednesday - October 14, 2020
  Evaluation & Performance Management - 10/23/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Friday - October 23, 2020
  Accounts Payable: How to Pay the Bills - 10/29/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Thursday - October 29, 2020
  Contracting with Confidence - 11/4/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Wednesday - November 04, 2020
  Surviving the Current Recession - 11/5/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Thursday - November 05, 2020
  Effective Slides & Visuals - 11/6/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Friday - November 06, 2020
  Communication Toolbox for Leading Successfully - 11/11/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Wednesday - November 11, 2020
  Sell Your Strengths: Marketing Techniques that Highlight your Schools - 11/13/2020 - ONLINE

ONLINE

Friday - November 13, 2020

Pages