Staff

CASBO professional staff

The expert talent that leads and supports our strategic focus and commitment to excellence. For guidance and assistance with all things CASBO, your search begins – and ends – here!

Molly McGee Hewitt, CAE - CEO & Executive Director
molly@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2246

Tatia Davenport - Deputy Executive Director & Chief Strategy Officer
tdavenport@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2249

Sara Bachez - Assistant Executive Director, Governmental Relations
sbachez@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2250

Victoria Simmons - Assistant Executive Director, Special Projects
vsimmons@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783

John-Paul (JP) Bustamante - Director, Finance & Budgeting
jbustamante@casbo.org
916-447-3783, ext. 2245

Gail Hillis - Director, Membership Services
ghillis@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2248

Michelle Neto - Director, Governance & Leadership
mneto@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2254

Lori Smith - Director, Conference & Events
lsmith@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2241

Elizabeth Munguia - Advocate & Policy Strategist
emunguia@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783 ext. 2244

Tricia Meister - Partnerships & Sponsorships Manager
tmeister@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2253

Cathy Lage-Woods - Accountant
clage-woods@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2256

Joyce Tribbey - Communications Manager
jtribbey@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2258

Melissa Martinez - Membership Services Operations Manager
mmartinez@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783 ext. 2252

Grace Vote - Certifications & Mentorships Coordinator 
gvote@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2263

Melissa Gandy - Membership Services Account Manager
mgandy@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2251

Darrell Bush - Technology Specialist
dbush@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2240

Alysha Heatherly - Professional Development Specialist
aheatherly@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783 ext. 2259

Sonja Johnson - Account Technician & Membership Services Specialist
sjohnson@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2247

Katie Altamura - Executive Assistant to Molly McGee Hewitt
kaltamura@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2260

Judy Miller - Special Projects
jmiller@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2242

Pearl Iizuka - Special Projects
piizuka@casbo.org

Laura Bohannon - Annual Conference Exhibits Manager
expo@casbo.org
(775) 392-3065