

Thanks Our 2021-22 Annual Conference Volunteer Task Force!

Chair **Lena Young-Gallardo**

CASBO President Richard De Nava

Student Entertainment Chair **Patricia McCaughey**

Facilities Chair Mike Stribling

Registration/Volunteer Chair **Katie Hylton**

Associate Member Committee Representative **Greg Ethier**

Associate Member Committee Representative

Jon Patterson

Associate Member Committee Representative

Jessi Vasile

CASBO CEO **Tatia Davenport**

CASBO Director, Conference & Events **Lori Smith**

