Committee Members

Transportation Professional Council members

Carlos Esteban Chicas
Eastern Section Representative
Director of Transportation
Capistrano USD
Matt Sanchez
Immediate Past Chair
Director of Transportation
Elk Grove USD
Cristian Lepe
Northern Section Representative
Vehicle Maintenance Manager
Mt. Diablo USD
Timothy Shannon
Sacramento Section Representative
Financial Technician
Twin Rivers USD
Jeannette Ford
San Diego/Imperial Section Representative
Director, Transportation
South Bay Union SD