Committee Members

Risk Management Professional Council members

Jennifer McCain
Sacramento Section Representative
Risk Manager
Schools Insurance Authority
Reshan Cooray
Assistant Chair
Southern Section Representative
Alliance of Schools for Cooperative Ins. Programs (ASCIP)
Garth A. Maijala
Central Section Representative
Immediate Past Chair
Coordinator of Industrial Hygiene and Online Services
Schools Insurance Program for Employees (SIPE)
Judy Miller
Eastern Section Representative
Dir Risk Mngnt & Envir Safety
Perris Union HSD
Barbara Corrick
Northern Section Representative
Risk and Safety Coordinator
San Lorenzo USD
Kurt E Walling
Shasta Cascade Section Representative
Loss Prevention Manager
Shasta-Trinity Schools Insurance Group