Committee Members

Financial Services Professional Council members

Jeff Young
Southern Section Representative
Assistant Director
Los Angeles COE
Ana Machado
Assistant Chair
San Diego/Imperial Section Representative
Fiscal Services Manager
Ramona USD
Mary Jeannette Sanchez
Immediate Past Chair
Financial Manager
Riverside COE
Amer Iqbal
Central Section Representative
Director of Fiscal Services
Los Banos USD
Alisha Fogerty
Eastern Section Representative
Perris Union HSD
Jennifer Bickley
Shasta Cascade Representative
Business and Accounting Supervisor
Shasta Union HSD