Committee Members

Facilities Professional Council members

Chris Davis
Assistant Chair
Central Section Representative
Chief Business Official
Arvin Union SD
Sara Teresa Slater
Immediate Past Chair
Assistant Fiscal Director for Facilities
Long Beach USD
M. Angie Lopez
Eastern Section Representative
Facilities Planner
San Bernardino CSS
John Hashizume
Northern Section Representative
Director of Facilities
Pacifica SD
George E. Parker
Sacramento Section Representative
Director of Facilities Maintenance & Operations
Pierce Jt. USD
Joanne M. Branch
San Diego/Imperial Section Representative
Facilties Planning Coordinator
San Diego COE