Committee Members

Accounting Professional Council members

Susana Lopez
Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
Alvord USD
Jennifer Miller
Assistant Chair
Eastern Section Representative
Director Of Budget and Finance
Moreno Valley USD
Annie Arounsack
Immediate Past Chair
Director of Fiscal Services
Patterson Jt. USD
Roberto Perez
Central Section Representative
Chief Business Official
Riverbank USD
Marites Fermin
Northern Section Representative
Business Manager
Eden Area ROP
Whitney Hardison
Sacramento Section Representative
Sutter CSS
Heather Brown
Shasta Cascade Section Representative
Chief Business Official
Grant ESD
Latasha Denise Jamal
Southern Section Representative
Assistant Superintendent Business
Moorpark USD