Committee Members

San Diego/Imperial Board of Directors members

Brenda Gachuz-Miller
Escondido Union ESD
Connie Fierro
Sr Acct Benefits
Ramona USD
Kristin Armatis
Past President
Small School District Business Specialist
San Diego COE
Tina M Douglas
State Director
Associate Superintendent, Business Services
San Dieguito Union HSD
Mark Pong
Director of Finance
Del Mar Union SD
Shannon Johnston
Audit Manager
Wilkinson, Hadley, King & Co., LLP
Bradley P Wilkinson
Director I
Business Operations Manager
Steele Canyon Charter
Douglas Miller
Director II
Chief Business Official
Dehesa Charter School
Rena Seifts
Director III
Assistant Superintendent of Administrative Services
Ramona USD
Cynthia Beltran
Director Imperial County
Fiscal Manager
Imperial COE
Thomas Silva
Retirees Director
Retired - SDCOE
SDCOE- Retired
Heather Daud-Rubio
Associate Member Liaison
Christy White Associates
Andrew Johnson
Assistant Associate Member Liaison
Southwest School & Office Supply