Committee Members

Northern Section Board of Directors members

Debra Fisher
Risk Management Specialist
Santa Clara COE
Barbara Corrick
Risk, Safety & Benefits Manager
San Lorenzo USD
Mary A. Kitchen
Purchasing Supervisor
West Contra Costa USD
Helen Bellonzi
Director, Finance
Pajaro Valley USD
Teresa Kapellas
Past President
Exec Dir Administrative Svcs
Alameda COE
Diane Deshler
State Director
Chief Business Official
Lafayette SD
Andrew Soliz
Director I
Director of Child Nutrition Srvcs
San Mateo-Foster City SD
Laty Johnson
Director II
Manager, Human Resources Compliance
Oakland USD
Shirene L. Moreira
Director III
Alameda COE
Aida Santillana
Director IV
Manager, Member Services
Santa Clara County Schools Insurance Group
Kim Scott
Associate Member Liaison
Vice President, Business Development & Marketing
Blach Construction Company
Wayne MacMartin
Assistant Associate Member Liaison
Sales Representative
Southwest School & Office Supply