Committee Members

Eastern Board of Directors members

Mike Stribling
Administrator, Payroll Services
Riverside COE
Jeffery Trader
Chief Financial Officer
Newport-Mesa USD
Patricia McCaughey
Past President
Administrator, Business Operations
Orange County DOE
Jayne Christakos
State Director
Associate Superintendent - Business, Facilities, and Op.
San Bernardino City USD
Susana Lopez
Chief Business Official
Moreno Valley USD
Mary Jeannette Sanchez
Coordinator, Fiscal Services
Riverside COE
Debra Marquez
Director I
Human Resources Manager
California University of Science and Medicine
Lena Young Gallardo
Director II
Senior Mgr, Financial Services
San Bernardino CSS
Dalia Gadelmawla
Director III
Chief Business Officer
Corona-Norco USD
Judy Miller
Director IV
Dir Risk Mngnt & Envir Safety
Perris Union HSD
Blake Boehm
Associate Member Liaison
Managing Director/Principal
KNN Public Finance
Gary Stine
State Legislative Committee Representative
Executive Director, Support Services
Orange County DOE
Jon Patterson
Associate Member Assistant Liaison
Director of Business Development
Colbi Technologies