Committee Members

Central Board of Directors members

Nathan Hernandez
Visalia USD
Grant Schimelpfening
Legislative Committee Representative
Past President
Chief Business Official
Lindsay USD
Chris Shuri Mano
State Director
Chief Business Official
Burton ESD
Kyla Johnson
Finance Director
Visalia USD
Maria Contreras
Direct of Business Services
Kings COE
Chris Davis
Director I
Chief Business Official
Arvin Union SD
Larry Corum
Director II
Financial Analyst
Clovis USD
LeAnn Nowlin
Director III
Central Union ESD
Chris Cuevas
Associate Member Liaison
VP, Regional Director, AFES
American Fidelity
Barry Jager, Jr.
Director IV
Associate Supt. Human Resources and Employee Relations
Clovis USD
Philip McDermott
Assistant Associate Member Liaison
Account Representative
Sierra School Equipment Co.