Committee Members

Board of Directors members

Molly J. Schlange
School Business Manager
University Preparatory School
Jamie Dial
Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
Kings COE
Richard De Nava
Vice President
Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
San Bernardino CSS
Christina Aguilar
Immediate Past President
Associate Superintendent Business Services
Downey USD
Molly McGee Hewitt
CEO & Executive Director
CEO & Executive Director
Chris Shuri Mano
Central Section Director
Chief Business Official
Burton ESD
Jayne Christakos
Eastern Section Director
Associate Superintendent - Business, Facilities, and Op.
San Bernardino City USD
Diane Deshler
Northern Section Director
Chief Business Official
Lafayette SD
Kristi Blandford
Sacramento Section Director
Director of Fiscal Services
Folsom Cordova USD
Tina M Douglas
San Diego/Imperial Section Director
Associate Superintendent, Business Services
San Dieguito Union HSD
Paul Ziegler
Shasta Cascade Section Director
Assistant Superintendent
Eureka City SD
Lydia Cano
Southern Section Director
Deputy Superintendent
Baldwin Park USD
Nina Boyd
Education Advocacy Foundation Chair
Associate Superintendent, Governance, Leadership & Community
Orange County DOE
Jennifer Stahlheber
Legislative Committee Chair
Assoc, Superintendent, Bus. Services
Vacaville USD
Michael Dodge
Associate Member Committee Chair
Senior Vice President, Key Analytics
California Financial Services