Committee Members

Annual Conference Committee members

Chris Davis
Arvin Union SD
Sara Teresa Slater
Assistant Chair
Facilities Representative
Assistant Fiscal Director for Facilities
Long Beach USD
Leeann Errotabere
Immediate Past Chair
Director of Purchasing
Clovis USD
Jennifer Miller
Accounting Representative
Director of Budget & Finance
Moreno Valley USD
Diane Deshler
Chief Business Official Representative
Chief Business Official
Lafayette SD
Andrew Soliz
Child Nutrition Representative
Director of Child Nutrition Srvcs
San Mateo-Foster City SD
Aaron Heinz
Financial Services Representative
Associate Superintendent, Administrative Services
Colusa COE
Debra Marquez
Human Resources Representative
Director of Human Resources
California University of Science and Medicine
Paulo Azevedo
Maintenance and Operations Representative
Director of MOT
San Ysidro SD
Mike Stribling
Payroll Representative
Administrator, Payroll Services
Riverside COE
Genevieve Gilmore
Purchasing Representative
Director of Purchasing & Warehouse
Ventura USD
Deborah Carol Harris
Retiree Representative
Jennifer McCain
Risk Management Representative
Risk Manager
Schools Insurance Authority
DeWayne Cossey
Technology Representative
Director of Information Technology
Vista USD
Matt Sanchez
Transportation Representative
Director of Transportation
Elk Grove USD
Lisa Ryker
AMC Representative
Director of Planning
PBK-WLC (formerly WLC Architects, Inc.)
Christina Aguilar
ACVTF Representative
Assistant Superintendent Business Services
Downey USD