Staff

CASBO professional staff

The expert talent that leads and supports our strategic focus and commitment to excellence. For guidance and assistance with all things CASBO, your search begins — and ends — here!

Molly McGee Hewitt, Ph.D., CAE - CEO & Executive Director
molly@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2246

Tatia Davenport - COO & Deputy Executive Director
tdavenport@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2249

John-Paul (JP) Bustamante - Chief Financial Officer
jbustamante@casbo.org
916-447-3783, ext. 2245

Sara Bachez - Chief Governmental Relations Officer
sbachez@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2250

Elizabeth Esquivel - Senior Director, Policy & Governance
eesquivel@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2244

Lori Smith - Director, Conference & Events
lsmith@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2241

Michelle Neto - Director, Governance & Leadership
mneto@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2254

David Loyola - Director, Marketing Operations & Membership
dloyola@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2261

Tricia Meister - Manager, Partnerships & Sponsorships
tmeister@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2253

Joyce Tribbey - Manager, Communications
jtribbey@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2258

Melissa Martinez - Manager, Professional Development
mmartinez@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2252

Cathy Lage-Woods - Accountant
clage-woods@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2256

Melissa Gandy - eLearning Specialist
mgandy@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2251

Katie Altamura - Certification Specialist
kaltamura@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2260

Priscilla Rios - Workshop Specialist
prios@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2259

Bonnie Abramson - Membership Services Specialist
babramson@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2262

Matt Raymond - Membership Sales Specialist
mraymond@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2243

Christina Nordin - Executive Assistant
cnordin@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2240

Judy Miller - Special Projects
jmiller@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2242

Pearl Iizuka - Special Projects
piizuka@casbo.org

Laura Bohannon - Manager, California School Business Expo
expo@casbo.org
(775) 392-3065