Staff

CASBO professional staff

The expert talent that leads and supports our strategic focus and commitment to excellence. For guidance and assistance with all things CASBO, your search begins — and ends — here!

Tatia Davenport - Chief Executive Officer
tdavenport@casbo.org or tatia@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2249

John-Paul (JP) Bustamante - Chief Financial Officer
jbustamante@casbo.org
916-447-3783, ext. 2245

Sara Bachez - Chief Governmental Relations Officer
sbachez@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2250

David Loyola - Vice President, Marketing Operations & Membership
dloyola@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2261

Elizabeth Esquivel - Senior Director, Policy & Governance
eesquivel@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2244

Jon Wilhite - Director, Professional Development
jwilhite@casbo.org
(530) 391-5591

Lori Smith - Director, Conference & Events
lsmith@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2241

Michelle Neto - Governance Liaison
mneto@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2254

Tricia Meister - Manager, Partnerships & Sponsorships
tmeister@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2253

Joyce Tribbey - Manager, Communications
jtribbey@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2258

Melissa Martinez-Moore - Manager, Professional Development
mmartinez@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2252

Cathy Lage-Woods - Accountant
clage-woods@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2256

Melissa Gandy - eLearning Specialist
mgandy@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2251

Katie Altamura - Certification Specialist
kaltamura@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2260

Priscilla Rios - Workshop Specialist
prios@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2259

Bonnie Abramson - Membership Services Specialist
babramson@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2262

Christina Nordin - Marketing Specialist
cnordin@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2240

Kate Henneinke - Technology Integration Specialist
kate@casbo.org
(916) 447-3783, ext. 2246

Molly McGee Hewitt, Ph.D., CAE - Consultant
mcgeeandco@aol.com

Laura Bohannon - Manager, California School Business Expo
expo@casbo.org
(775) 392-3065